NetSys 2019

March 18 till March 21, 2019 – Garching b. München, Germany
Menu

Important Dates

International Conference on Networked Systems 2019

March 18 till March 21, 2019 – Garching b. München, Germany

NetSys 2019 Full & Short Papers

  • Registration & submission: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Notification of acceptance: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Camera-ready due: Thursday, January 31, 2019

Hot Topics

  • Idea submission deadline: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Notification of acceptance: Tuesday, January 15, 2019

PhD Forum

  • Submission deadline: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Notification of acceptance: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • PhD Forum: Monday, March 18, 2019

Posters and Demos

  • Submission deadline (extended): Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Notification of acceptance: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Camera-ready due: Sunday, February 10, 2019

Workshops

  • Submission deadline: Thursday, November 15, 2018

News

Videos

Video recordings of all four days are online now.

Best Paper Award NetSys 2019

The Best Paper Award of NetSys 2019 has been awarded for the Paper KOMon - Kernel-based Online Monitoring of VNF Packet Processing Times

Best Demo Award NetSys 2019

The Best Demo/Poster Award of NetSys 2019 has been awarded for the Demo GPU Accelerated Planning and Placement of Edge Clouds

Gold Sponsors

nokia_belllabs.pngsie-logo-claim-petrol-rgb2.pngHW_POS_RGB_Horizontal-150ppi.jpg

Bronze Sponsor & Student Supporter

RS-Logo_Cyan.jpg

Sponsoring Scientific Organizations

100-TUM_Logo_blau_rgb_p.png140-GI-Logo.png170-IEEE.jpgTCS_IEEECS_Logo.jpg180-ITG-Logo.png